Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

To Be Human T-Shirt Bundle (Bundle) Click for larger image

To Be Human T-Shirt Bundle (Bundle)

To Be Human T-Shirt Bundle

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: £24.99

Bundle Includes:

LOVE + FEAR CD   +£0.00
Handmade Heaven   +£0.00
SUPERSTAR Digital Single   +£0.00
Orange Trees Digital Single   +£0.00
Baby Digital Single   +£0.00
End Of The Earth Digital Single   +£0.00
Enjoy Your Life Digital Single   +£0.00
To Be Human Digital Single   +£0.00
True Digital Single   +£0.00

* Required Fields


Watercolour painting by MARINA with ‘To Be Human’ written in MARINA’s handwriting. On a 100% organic cotton white t-shirt bundled with the LOVE + FEAR 16 track CD album.



1.) Handmade Heaven

2.) Superstar

3.) Orange Trees

4.) Baby

5.) Enjoy Your Life

6.) True

7.) To Be Human

8.) End of The Earth



9.) Believe in Love

10.) Life Is Strange

11.) You

12.) Karma

13.) Emotional Machine

14.) Too Afraid

15.) No More Suckers

16.) Soft to Be Strong

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.